Nuestra empresa está formada por un equipo de expertos en la industria financiera y de negocios.

Rafael Barbieri

DIRECTOR
Casa Central
Tel: (598) 2903 0028
Fax: (598) 2902 7130
rbarbieri@cambiodelta.com

Cr. Pablo Leal

GERENTE
Casa Central
Tel: (598) 2903 0028
Fax: (598) 2902 7130
pleal@cambiodelta.com

Alejandro Cardoso

GERENTE
Suc. Ciudad Vieja
Tel: (598) 2915 1619
Fax: (598) 2916 9499
acardoso@cambiodelta.com

Florencia Borio

GERENTE
Suc. Agencia 5 – Punta del Este
Tel: (598) 4249 8191
Fax: (598) 4249 6224
fborio@cambiodelta.com

Martín Maurente

DPTO. COMERCIAL
Casa Central
Tel: (598) 2903 0028
Fax: (598) 2902 7130
mmaurente@cambiodelta.com

Yhoselyn Patrón

MESA DE CAMBIOS
Casa Central
Tel: (598) 2903 0028
Fax: (598) 2902 7130
ypatron@cambiodelta.com

Rodrigo Viola

MESA DE CAMBIOS
Casa Central
Tel: (598) 2903 0028
Fax: (598) 2902 7130
rviola@cambiodelta.com

Andrea Vasquez

ENCARGADA
Suc. Gorlero – Punta del Este
Tel: (598) 4244 1322
Fax: (598) 4244 1326
avasquez@cambiodelta.com

Jimena Vignocchi

COMPLIANCE
Casa Central
Tel: (598) 2903 0028
Fax: (598) 2902 7130
jvignocchi@cambiodelta.com

Carolina Revello

MESA DE CAMBIOS
Casa Central
Tel: (598) 2903 0028
Fax: (598) 2902 7130
crevello@cambiodelta.com

Guillermo García

MESA DE CAMBIOS
Casa Central
Tel: (598) 2903 0028
Fax: (598) 2902 7130
guillermo@cambiodelta.com

Juana Barrios

ADMINISTRACION
Casa Central
Tel: (598) 2903 0028
Fax: (598) 2902 7130
jbarrios@cambiodelta.com